Board Members
The South Woodland Hills Homeowners Association is managed by a volunteer board of directors.  The board has nine members and are elected to three year terms.  Three directors are elected each year at the annual meeting in September.  The board meets on the second Monday of each month at 7 pm in the South Woodland Hills Community Room at 2030 Shadow Rock.  We welcome residents to attend and participate in the public comments agenda time of the meeting.   SWHVCA current board members and the officers serving for 2020:
President/Director Cheryl Starbuck-Wilson
Vice President/Director Anthony Love
Secretary/Director Lilian Hulett
Treasurer/Director  Dan Monks
Director Majella Flaherty
Director Eddie Ferguson
Director Susana Armstrong
Director Christopher Reid
Director OPEN